Board of Trustees

Announcement From The Kinnelon Library Board of Trustees:

Minutes of the Board:

Members of the Board:

President: Anne Vosatka

Vice President: Linda Farmer

Treasurer: Christine B. Whittemore

Secretary: Mesrob (Mike) Odian

Mayor: Robert Collins (Represented by Glenn Sisco)

Superintendent of Schools: Diane Di Giuseppe

Trustee: Pat Giordano

Borough Council Liason: Carol Sventy

Library Director: Sam Pharo

 Staff  |  Mission Statement  |  Policies

Comments are closed.